Billing and Chip Balance for WTP PRO Online Subscription

Billing and Chip Balance for WTP PRO Online Subscription

When you subscribe to become a WTP PRO, you will be charged the monthly $25 fee immediately. Regardless of when you join, you will only be billed again every 30 days.

In other words, you are not billed again on the 1st of the month (unless that's when you joined PRO!). If you joined on the 15th of the month, you'll be billed on the 14th or 15th every month.

If you are on a WTP Online free account and upgrade your subscription to PRO, your chip balance will increase by 20,000 chips and you will gain access to all regular WTP Online events (championships are for qualified players only). This happens within 5 to 30 minutes in our system.

Just keep in mind that your chip balance will reset to 20,000 chips on the 1st of every month.